

Atlanta Public Schools Affordable Housing Taskforce



Nathaniel Smith, Chair · Bill Bolling · Catherine Buell · Andre` Dickens · Hattie Dorsey · Jennifer Freeman · Ryan Gravel · Alan Lee · Keith Parker · Egbert Perry · Daniel Shoy · Margaret Stagmeier ·

Meeting Notice

Affordable Housing Taskforce

Mr. Nathaniel Smith, Chair

The Affordable Housing Taskforce of the Atlanta Board of Education will convene a meeting on Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 4:00 p.m. to discuss:

Recommendations to APS Policy DO(1) School Properties Disposal Procedures - Affordable Housing

Location

Center for Learning and Leadership 130 Trinity Ave. SW Atlanta, Georgia 30303 Benjamin E. Mays Conference Room

*During this meeting, the Taskforce may enter into an executive session to discuss any appropriate item if there is a need.

Interim Executive Administrator